

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 156)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Lippo China Resources Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Dr. Stephen Riady (*Chairman*) Mr. John Luen Wai Lee (*Deputy Chairman*) Mr. Kwok Fai Lee (*Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. James Siu Lung Lee Mr. Brian Riady

Non-executive Director

Mr. Leon Nim Leung Chan

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Edwin Neo Mr. Victor Ha Kuk Yung Ms. Min Yen Goh

There are three Board committees. The following table provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Dr. Stephen Riady	-	Member	Member
Mr. John Luen Wai Lee	-	-	-
Mr. Kwok Fai Lee	-	-	-
Mr. James Siu Lung Lee	-	-	-
Mr. Brian Riady	-	-	-
Mr. Leon Nim Leung Chan	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Victor Ha Kuk Yung	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Edwin Neo	Member	Chairman	Chairman
Ms. Min Yen Goh	-	Member	Member